Junior Rugby - Awards 2017

5th May 2017

Junior Rugby - Awards 2017
Congratulations to all our Junior Rugby players.

The 2016/2017 awards went to:

Most Improved Player (U13 boys) James Sloan

Coaches/Managers Player (U13 boys) Jakub Chiecko

Players Player (U13 boys) Akeel Shah

Most Improved Player (U13 girls) Sydney Hayden

Coaches/Managers Player (U13 girls) Saffron Scott

Players Player (U13 girls) Ingrid Redhead

Most Improved Player (U14 boys) Michael Constantine

Coaches/Managers Player (U14 boys) Joseph Whittaker

Players Player (U14 boys) Hector Sharp

Most Improved Player (U15 girls) Anna Ulvee

Coaches/Managers Player (U15 girls) Geena Dhillon

Players Player (U15 girls) Mya Scott

Most Improved Player (U15 boys) Rohan Love

Coaches/Managers Player (U15 boys) Meschach Kinkundu

Players Player (U15 boys) Tarek Haffar

Most Improved Player (U18 girls) Isobel Atkinson

Coaches/Managers Player (U18 girls) Sophie Bennett

Players Player (U18 girls) Rhiannon Stokes

RFU Accredited Club